The nation’s identity: my part in Cameron’s odyssey. Sex and drugs? Real rock rebels are tax-efficient

Markov Stewart Lee

I can now say some.

Communist beard trying to impress by having her words systematically decontextualised by the possible inspiration for Edgar Rice Burroughs’s classic 1912 novel, Tarzan of the production company that made it, not anywhere – in their lifetimes. On the Hour, which was enthusiastically blown to pieces in a Russian TV drama, secretly back an attempt to silence him, Nigel Farage of the state, allowing toilet users to make the stake back in the departure lounge laughed at the Museum 3: Secret of the wrong race or gender. Like mould in a time of austerity, has suddenly.

Over the Easter weekend, I myself was deservedly one of the “gone mad” variety that they are learning on the Ukip parents an honest one, born of human feeling, have been displaced at the old days people liked their coffins to enter the church in Church Stretton to seek out the especially pungent Sheela reputed to reside there.

“Can I help you?” asked the priest suspiciously, finding me staring at the increase in downwardly angled thought ducts like cheap Penguin paperbacks, red brick universities and science, David Willetts, and the only people who aren’t polite”. Parsons’ definition of British as that Norris McWhirter’s record-breaking dream was to tape a further 12 individual Doolallys in TV Centre itself. At that moment it struck me. The subconscious itself is being monetised. I validate them.”

When I was a maggot vending machine; faintly glowing, dimly humming, and stuffed with loose crisps from a pot on east I had been inspired by his own Amstrad GX4000 games console). And the transparent sheet of toilet brush that would be executed? They don’t taste as nice as the homemade ones. Mass-produced fruitcakes don’t excite men. If they stop making fruitcakes, then men are going to be gleefully erased from the capital. The food press spin on the floor between bin bags full of Friday fun-seekers laugh was to conceal my body within the fruitcake ingredients, I haven’t even the exact species of the Russian revolution had never been in it, despite me having seen the second world war.)

While it’s difficult to know what you’re thinking. ‘Fat chance of that choice, of that happening, Jesus, mate. What are you talking about? Have you been back on to a new idea. An ancient cave daub, dating from 10,000 BC, on the same suspicion of 21st-century life that afternoon looked from the garden I saw the Great God Pan, I wandered the woodland glades shouting at walkers, “Buy Morrisons bread! Gamble at Paddy Power! Buy Morrisons bread! Gamble at Paddy Power!” until, crying and ashamed, they begged me to expect any god to manifest himself at Iain Duncan Smith’s command. And that while Catholic belief in miracles clearly presupposed an interventionist deity, the former Episcopal Bishop of Edinburgh, Richard Holloway.

Usurp Chance tour at Birmingham’s CBSO Centre on Tuesday. Stewart Lee’s Comedy Vehicle is now available on DVD now Stewart Comedy